Tags

, ,

give me a thousand words shayna gwynn give me a seventy thousand words shayna gwynn the aim the pitch give me a really good story. give me ten thousand words about the magic spells wizarding world, magic wellington the honorable king the queen the hours the time give me a thousand words about the wizarding world the fantastic shops and elves nomes pixies and everything in it. Mystery of the wizarding world a history shape shifting time shifting time travel monsters the right books the golden toggle, the most famous wizard of all times the richest men in the world professor dorrance the doors the doors to time shifting. Michael cowan and the Magic circle give me good dialogue Michael cowan and the haunted house Michael Cowan and the seekers wand. give me good credit give me a good start shayna give me a good ending shayna

